We have made all of our water/dock related purchases at this store over the years, and their service (in addition to the products) could not be better. I make several trips per year to this location, and I've never had a bad experience.
Matt M May 07, 2020
This company is amazing. They were courteous and professional from the first time we walked into Lakeside Dock. We are proud to recommend them to anyone who needs a dock or Mitey-Toon....we have both!
Joyce N May 07, 2020
The best service you will ever find. The whole staff goes above and beyond all expectations. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Chuck S May 07, 2020
Adam and crew continually go over and above to help. If this company cannot help you no one can. Service is everything and they rank #1.
Jim P May 07, 2020
Service is awesome and I Love my new pier!!!!
Sue B May 07, 2020
Great service. The best place to buy a dock in the Minocqua lakes area!
Cindy G May 07, 2020
Although we had bought our dock here several years ago, they helped us problem solve and adapt our pier to help my 85 year old father stay independent getting in and out of his boat! He couldn't believe how much easier it was after the adaptation and was so grateful!
Tanya G May 07, 2020
5 stars
Kimberly S May 07, 2020
5 stars - Great selection, excellent service, fantastic people. The only place to go for docks/piers and lifts in the area. They have exceeded all of our expectations
Judy HS May 07, 2020
I would highly recommend Lakeside. These guys truly provide exceptional service. I rarely write reviews but they have serviced what they sell beyond what we expected.
Bill L May 07, 2020